2017 Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce Gold Coat Ambassadors

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR GOLD COAT AMBASSADORS HERE

 

Mark Barefield

Edward Jones
mark.barefield@edwardjones.com

 

Glendale Bennett

Don Hardy Homes Real Estate
glendalebennett@gmail.com

 

Jeanie Boyd

Spherion Staffing
jeanieboyd@spherion.com 

 

Jeff Burkhart

Frito Lay
jeff.d.burkhart@pepsico.com 

 

Donna Dobbins

Heritage Home Medical Equipment, Inc. 
donnad@chocolatedreamz.com 

 

Jim Ingalls

jmingalls2@yahoo.com 

 

David Kelley

Sport Clips
dklly@wf.net 

 

Andy Kocher

Star Brite Cleaners 
unclestick@aol.com 

 

Gaby Gertraud Lockhart

Parkmont Lending
gaby.lockhart@yahoo.com

 

Tim Lockhart 

Keller Williams Realty
timothylockhart@kw.com

 

Tiffany Oliver

Home Instead Senior Care
tiffany.oliver@homeinstead.com 

 

Lisa Pettijohn 

P.E.T.S. Spay And Neuter Clinic
lisalee768@yahoo.com 

 

Kim Rector-Burkhart

Peregrine Corporation 
krector@wfquik.com

 

Roger Ritchie

Air Med Care Network
ritchieroger@air-evac.com 

 

Kaycee Ryan

Servpro Of Wichita Falls
Kaycee@ServproWichitaFalls.com 

 

Shannon Ryan

High Tech Office Systems
Shannonr@hightechofficesystems.com 

 

Nikki Schwartz

Wichita Home Health Services, Inc. 
whhsns@wf.net

 

Mary Aranda

Farmers Insurance
maranda@farmersagent.com 

 

Lisa Woodruff 

Champions Clinic
lwoodruff@championsclinic.net 
 

Debbie Yancey

Hospice Of Wichita Falls
debbie.yancey@hospiceofwf.org

 

Ben Young

American National Bank
benjaminy@amnat.com 

 

Steve Miller

Alon/7-Eleven 
smiller@scstores.com
 

Lisa Spillman

Chili's 
Spillman1433@gmail.com

 

Jon Miller

Patterson Auto Group 
jmiller@pattersonauto.com 

 

Judy Kurani

Big Blue Properties
judy@metrolifeproperties.com

 

Isha Brooks

Financial Partners
Health Insurance Specialist
idbrooks@wf.net 

 

Jennifer Briley

Hampton Inn
Jennifer.Briley@TMIHospitality.com 


Jordan Larmay

Anytime Fitness
wichitafallstx@anytimefitness.com