FIND A LEADS GROUP

These small industry-exclusive networking groups offer an intimate setting where you can give and get new business leads.  One representative from each industry may attend.  

To join a group please review the rosters and contact the Chair listed. You're invited to participate as a guest before selecting your home group.

For questions and assistance, contact Director of Membership Development Christina Bell at christina@wichitafallschamber.com

Tuesday Morning Leads Group 1

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM, Weekly
MIDWESTERN STATE UNIVERSITY
Chair: Judy Kurani
judy@metrolifeproperties.com 
Co-Chair: Lisa Pettijohn
lisalee768@yahoo.com 
(View roster...) 

 

Tuesday Morning Leads Group 2

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM, Weekly
CHAMBER BOARDROOM
Chair: Alan Donaldson
Alan.Donaldson.e3x3@statefarm.com
Co-Chair: Mark Barefield
mark.barefield@edwardjones.com 
(View roster...) 

 

Tuesday Afternoon Leads Group

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Bi-weekly
ALTERNATING LOCATIONS
Chair: Diane Seigler
diane.seigler@faithmissionwf.org
Co-Chair: Jack Browne
jackbrowne.wf@gmail.com
(View roster...)

 

Wednesday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM, Bi-weekly
WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS BOARD ROOM
Chair: Cassie Ahern
 cassieahearn2010@gmail.com 
Co-Chair: Kitty Howard
kitty.howard@ntxworksolutions.org
(View roster...)

 

Thursday Morning Leads Group

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM, Weekly
CHAMBER BOARD ROOM
Chair: Desire Harston
dharston@servprowichitafalls.com
CoChair: Debbie Yancey
debbie.yancey@howf.org 
(View roster...)

 

Friday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM, Bi-weekly
ROLLING MEADOWS
Chair: Frank Wilson
fwilson@iscgroup.com 
CoChair: David Cook
david.cook@boleyfeatherston.com
(View Roster...)