FIND A LEADS GROUP

These small industry-exclusive groups offer an intimate networking setting where you can give and get new business leads.  One rep from each industry may attend.  For questions or to start your own leads group, please contact each leads group's chair, or email rachel@wichitafallschamber.com.

Tuesday Morning Leads Group

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MIDWESTERN STATE UNIVERSITY
Chair: Kody Nix 
kody@personalmoneyplanning.com
(View roster...)

 

Tuesday Afternoon Leads Group

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, BI-WEEKLY
HOMEWOOD SUITES
Chair: Jack Browne
jackbrowne@remaxwf.com
Co-Chair: Diane Seigler
diane.seigler@faithmissionwf.org
(View roster...)

 

Wednesday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
ALTERNATING LOCATIONS
Chair: Wayne Pharries
WPharries@fnbwf.com 
(View roster...)

 

Thursday Morning Leads Group

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CHAMBER BOARD ROOM
Chair: Laci Edwards
laci.edwards@wichitafallstx.gov
(View roster...)

 

Friday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
ROLLING MEADOWS, ALTERNATING WEEKLY
Terry McAdams
terry@mactechsolutions.com
Co-chair: Pam Hughes
phughes@thekitchenwf.org 
(View Roster...)