FIND A LEADS GROUP

These small industry-exclusive networking groups offer an intimate setting where you can give and get new business leads.  One representative from each industry may attend.  

To join a group please review the rosters and contact the Chair listed. You're invited to participate as a guest before selecting your home group.

For questions and assistance, contact Membership Director Rachel Brown rachel@wichitafallschamber.com.

Tuesday Morning Leads Group 1

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
MIDWESTERN STATE UNIVERSITY
Chair: Kody Nix 
kody@personalmoneyplanning.com
Co-Chair: Carol Keeton
ckeeton@computechdfs.com 
(View roster...) 

 

Tuesday Morning Leads Group 2

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CHAMBER BOARDROOM
Chair: Alan Donaldson
Alan.Donaldson.e3x3@statefarm.com
Co-Chair: Mark Barefield
mark.barefield@edwardjones.com 
(View roster...) 

 

Tuesday Afternoon Leads Group

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, BI-WEEKLY
ALTERNATING LOCATIONS
Chair: Jack Browne
jackbrowne.wf@gmail.com 
Co-Chair: Diane Seigler
diane.seigler@faithmissionwf.org
(View roster...)

 

Wednesday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM, BIWEEKLY
WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS BOARD ROOM
Chair: Cassie Ahern
 cassieahearn2010@gmail.com 
Co-Chair: Kitty Howard
 
kitty.howard@ntxworksolutions.org
(View roster...)

 

Thursday Morning Leads Group

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
CHAMBER BOARD ROOM
Chair: Carol Dorrough
carol@wfcandlewood.com 
(View roster...)

 

Friday Morning Leads Group

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM, BIWEEKLY
ROLLING MEADOWS
Frank Wilson
frank.e.wilson@ml.com
Co-chair: Jessica McGarry
jessica.mcgarry@uscellular.com 
(View Roster...)