Brown wooden gavel

The Chamber of Commerce is all of us.  It’s not just an office in the Hamilton Building, and it’s certainly not just the eleven members of our staff.  It takes hundreds of people to help this organization accomplish its mission of building a better Wichita Falls, including our Board of Directors, Gold Coat Ambassadors, members of The Circuit, the Military Spouse Professionals Network and so many others.

Without you it simply doesn’t work.

Each year the Nominating Committee presents a slate of officers and directors to the Board for consideration.  The slate for 2022 looks like this:

Three-year appointments:

  • Tracy Barrells, Sealed Air
  • Scott Flinn, Union Square Credit Union
  • Jerry McGee, Gant, McGee & Baber
  • Gonzalo Robles, Café con Leche
  • Shelley Sweatt, The Priddy Foundation


One-year appointments:

  • Kelly Fristoe, Financial Partners
  • Tyler Methvin, Domain Real Estate Services
  • Lacey Morgan, CareTeam
  • Dusty Sternadel, Nspire Wichita Falls



  • Chair: Gordon Drake, Oncor
  • Vice-Chair: Colby Schwartz, Wells Fargo Bank
  • Immediate Past Chair: Lacey Morgan, CareTeam
  • Treasurer: Jerry McGee, Gant, McGee & Baber
  • Secretary: Tracy Barrells, Sealed Air
  • At-Large: Julie Robbins, Sikes Senter Mall and Kerry Maroney, Biggs & Matthews

Thanks to everyone for stepping up and giving your time to help us create a stronger community.

PS:  We should all thank those rolling off the Board after many years of service.   Darrell Coleman and Kolter Lukert have given their blood, sweat and tears for this Chamber and this community, and we owe them greatly.  They will be missed.

Henry Florsheim, President & CEO

You May Also Like:

Chamber 101

Chamber 101

By: Alexis McDonald The Wichita Falls Chamber is a prominent organization in the city of Wichita Falls. As a business-driven entity, it focuses on the growth and development of the local economy. In this post, we'll take a closer look at what the Wichita Falls Chamber...

read more
Is The Circuit right for me?

Is The Circuit right for me?

The Circuit has given me a new vision for what life can be. It has opened doors I did not know existed. by Anibal Guevara | Circuit Board Member Born in Wichita Falls to immigrant parents, I was raised with the notion that hard physical labor was synonymous with hard...

read more
Chamber hires Ron Kitchens as new President & CEO

Chamber hires Ron Kitchens as new President & CEO

Ron Kitchens is the new Wichita Falls Chamber President & CEO November 11, 2022 | Wichita Falls, Texas – The Wichita Falls Chamber Board is pleased to announce Mr. Ron Kitchens as the new President & CEO of the Wichita Falls Chamber. Ron is an accomplished and...

read more

Explore The Falls

Our city is filled to the brim with entrepreneurs, families of all ages, young professionals, college students, military families, airmen in training, and artists! We invite you to take a stroll to the Falls, walk the historic downtown to see the renowned World's Littlest Skyscraper and dine on local cuisine. We know you'll fall in love with Wichita Falls.

Membership Investment

Your investment in your Chamber comes with tangible benefits, from business and professional development to relationship-building opportunities. In addition, your investment continues to support Chamber programs and initiatives that positively impact the business's quality of life. We offer a range of investment options that align with your business objectives.