Henry Florsheim

Henry Florsheim

CEO, President

henry@wichitafallschamber.com

Adrene Wikes

Adrene Wikes

Research Analyst

adrene@wichitafallschamber.com

Travis Haggard

Travis Haggard

V.P. of Business Retention & Expansion

travis@wichitafallschamber.com

Hillary Robinson

Hillary Robinson

Director of First Impressions

hillary@wichitafallschamber.com

Kevin Pearson

Kevin Pearson

Senior V.P. of Economic Development

kevin@wichitafallschamber.com

Sarah Harpole

Sarah Harpole

Administrative Assistant

sarah@wichitafallschamber.com

Christina Bell

Christina Bell

Director of New Membership

christina@wichitafallschamber.com

Jinna Barrett

Jinna Barrett

Director of Member Relations

jinna@wichitafallschamber.com

Katie Britt

Katie Britt

Marketing Director

katie@wichitafallschamber.com

Rebecca Churchwell

Rebecca Churchwell

Director of Events

rebecca@wichitafallschamber.com