Henry Florsheim

Henry Florsheim

CEO, President

Henry Florsheim has played a major role in changing the direction and focus of both the Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce and the success of the city. He has taken the lead on developing and implementing a new community-wide strategy to grow the city, working to grow the talent pool and improve our quality of life.
henry@wichitafallschamber.com

Taylor Davis

Taylor Davis

Director, Wichita Falls Talent Partnership

Taylor works closely with educators, military spouses/veterans, community members and other entities to facilitate workforce development and connecting people with jobs. 
taylor@wichitafallschamber.com

Christina Bell

Christina Bell

Director of Membership Development

Christina is our enthusiastic membership recruiter. She will work with you to understand the services the Chamber provides and help ensure you feel like part of the family.
christina@wichitafallschamber.com

Travis Haggard

Travis Haggard

V.P. of Business Retention & Expansion

Travis works to retain and expand businesses in the area. He will work with a company to meet their growing needs or keep them in Wichita Falls.
travis@wichitafallschamber.com

Hillary Robinson

Hillary Robinson

Executive Assistant

Hillary is the Executive Assistant. She manages billing, human resources and is involved with grant writing. If you have a billing question, please don’t hesitate to give her a call or email!
hillary@wichitafallschamber.com

Rebecca Churchwell

Rebecca Churchwell

Director of Events

Rebecca plans and coordinates all the events for the Chamber. She works with membership to find sponsors and ensures each event is flawless. If you have questions about an upcoming event, please send her an email!
rebecca@wichitafallschamber.com

Tori Jones

Tori Jones

Director of First Impressions

Tori represents the first impression of the Chamber. She assists with Choose Wichita Falls website maintenance, new arrival packets and much more!
tori@wichitafallschamber.com

Adrene Wike

Adrene Wike

Director of Research

Adrene is dedicated to helping local and relocating businesses through Research and Development. She graduated from Midwestern State University with her MA in training and development and is currently pursuing a Master of professional studies in community and economic development from Penn State.
adrene@wichitafallschamber.com

Jinna Barrett

Jinna Barrett

Director of Member Relations

Jinna works with our membership to ensure they utilize the available services and get the most from their Chamber involvement.
jinna@wichitafallschamber.com

Katie Britt

Katie Britt

Marketing Director

Katie joined the Chamber in 2018. She has a deep passion for Wichita Falls and local businesses. She brings her knowledge of marketing, graphic design and digital media to the Chamber and manages their Economic Development Marketing efforts.
katie@wichitafallschamber.com